Grain Terminal – Red Hook, Brooklyn Today and 1998

© Frank H. Jump
© Frank H. Jump 2007

© Frank H. Jump 1998

© Frank H. Jump 1998
© Frank H. Jump 1998

6 responses to “Grain Terminal – Red Hook, Brooklyn Today and 1998

  1. Pingback: Industrial Brooklyn - Views of the Grain Terminal Home Depot Parking Lot - Gowanus Creek « Fading Ad Blog by Frank H. Jump

  2. Pingback: Inside the Red Hook Grain Terminal « Blog Archive « Gowanus Canal Photography

  3. Pingback: Inside the Red Hook Grain Terminal « Blog Archive « Images Found

  4. So, I snuck in to the Red Hook Grain Terminal today and took a bunch of pictures. As usual, I did a little research to post some info about the place. And whose post do you think came up in my Google search…

    I included a link to this post in my posting.

  5. How about early tomorrow morning?