White Mountain Apples – Bert Pfingsten – Lincoln County, NM

White Mountain Apples - Bert Pfingsten © Frank H. Jump

© Frank H. Jump

7 responses to “White Mountain Apples – Bert Pfingsten – Lincoln County, NM

  1. When I’m in New York I want take a picture with you. You are so talented I’m sure a day you will be a star so I want have the chance to tell “I saw him a years ago xD” JOKE!
    As always, this picture is beautiful. Frank you can be proud of you. TRUE
    I really think what I say.

    Déborah

  2. I’m in New york in the end of july do you understand?
    I can see you in france too if you want. Take care.🙂
    France it’s really good hihi.
    I hope you have good hollidays here🙂
    Muack❤

  3. with pleasure🙂 send me by mail on facebook your home address! but If you want I can invites you (w/ your husband) for dinner!🙂 it would be a real pleasure in a good restaurante in New York… Like you prefere!

    Thank you!🙂 I hope see you soon!🙂