White Sands, New Mexico

© Frank H. Jump

Switchplate © Frank H. Jump

Picnic Shade Tables © Frank H. Jump

Picnic Shade Tables © Frank H. Jump

Picnic Shade Tables © Frank H. Jump

© Frank H. Jump

Tough starting but fun on the way down!

© Frank H. Jump

5 responses to “White Sands, New Mexico

  1. I must say, you have some really great photos here.

  2. These are beautiful pictures! I especially love the ones of the picnic tables with the sky. The sky is gorgeous! I’d never thought about sledding down a sand dune! Looks super fun!

    I’m stopping by from ICLW!

  3. Thanks Krystal! So glad you could stop by. Best to you and yours for the coming winter holidays. Frank

  4. I am really enjoying the Cleveland photos, but the picnic table photos are my fave.

    Thanks!
    Megan
    ICLW