Commercial Stationery – Grumbacher Art Materials – Hoboken, NJ

Washington & Fourth Streets - © Vincenzo Aiosa

Washington & Fourth Streets - © Vincenzo Aiosa

6 responses to “Commercial Stationery – Grumbacher Art Materials – Hoboken, NJ

  1. Pingback: Commercial Stationery - Grumbacher Art Materials - Hoboken, NJ …

  2. Pingback: Commercial Stationery - Grumbacher Art Materials - Hoboken, NJ … | ArtRetails.Com

  3. Moon-Sky Clothing

    I am interested in buying that space, I just need to know what kind of remodeling I could do in a place like that. I want part of it for living space, and the other for business.
    Is that possible?

  4. I hope you have deep pockets. That building is in Hoboken, NJ where a building on Washington Street (where this property is) can go for 2 million. And renovating it would cost another $200,000 easy. Working permits are a nightmare to get.

  5. This just got painted over…see http://www.hudsonreporter.com, which links to you!