Torre Products Co., Inc. – 479 Washington Avenue – Soho, NYC

Flavorings, Extracts, Essential Oils - © Frank H. Jump

Flavorings, Extracts, Essential Oils - © Frank H. Jump

Flavorings, Extracts, Essential Oils - © Frank H. Jump

Torre Products Co., Inc. - Flavorings, Extracts, Essential Oils - © Frank H. Jump

8 responses to “Torre Products Co., Inc. – 479 Washington Avenue – Soho, NYC

  1. I wonder if that’s where they made world championships.

  2. Carol Gattucci

    Trying to find LaTorinese Flavoring in Sambuca
    flavor. Cant find , looked on Arthur Ave. Can you tell me where I can get this. Thanks.

  3. dear Sir,

    Cloud you support me for find the source Dipropylene Glycol ?

    Thanks

  4. Have a small bottle of your Anise Oil from a friend and wonder if I could get it myself and what the cost would be.

  5. Dear Loretta- This website documents vintage advertising and other aspects of our fading urban landscape. Can’t help you with the anise oil but would love a taste of whatever you are making with it. Best, Frank

  6. can you tell me if Torre Products have their own website?
    They seem to be the only Co. that sells PURE Anise Oil, not extract or imitation.
    Thanks